Quick update and XBL/PSN

Posted: September 15, 2011 in Gaming
Tags: , ,

So if all goes according to plan I should have an Xbox by this Friday. I will be grabbing the one with the 250gig HD. Gives me plenty of space for games from the XBLA. I’ve taken a good look through it on the website. On top of Bastion, there are a lot of games that look pretty interesting that I will definitely be checking out.

I’ve also decided that I will be signing up for Xbox Live. In the past I was completely against Xbox Live as a whole. Mainly because I felt that if I am already paying for an internet connection I shouldn’t have to pay another fee on top of that just so I can play on-line. I’m still not a big fan of having to pay an extra fee, but I’ll get over it.

I had gone to the Xbox website and created a gamer profile the other day while I was looking up XBLA games. Feel free to add me. I’ll throw my PSN down as well. See you on-line.

XBL- FULLMETALG4M3R
PSN – FULLMTLGAMER

I’ll do another post once I get everything all set up this weekend. I’ll even attempt to take pics of the awesome new set up I have planned for it all and post them. That’s pretty much all for tonight. Thanks for reading.

-FMG-

Leave a Reply

