The future of FMG

Posted: December 13, 2011 in Gaming, SWTOR
Tags: ,

So on the eve of the Early Access for Star wars The Old Republic I figured I would do a quick post about what I have planned for the future of the FMGblog. While I do try to play as many games as I can get my hands on I’m pretty sure that the majority of my upcoming gaming time will be spent with SWTOR. I’ll definitely be sharing my experiences of the game here on the blog. I am also working on upgrading my system and internet connection so that I can do quality live streams of all aspects of SWTOR or any other game that I may be playing.

On top of live streams also am going to be working on other videos to upload to YouTube of game-play and commentary. Similar to what I have here on the blog. No reviews or ratings, nothing like that. It will be my thoughts and experiences with all the great nerdy things that I love so much.

Another thing I have thought about the past few weeks is adding people to the FMG team. Having different perspectives from other gamers would be really great. I love talking about these things and being able to have others to share their experiences along with me would be a lot of fun. I’ll have more news about this soon.

I’m very excited about the future of FMG and am really looking forward to creating more great content to share with others who love these things as much as I do. If you have any questions or comments about the blog or about anything else leave a comment below or check out the Facebook or Google+ pages that I have set up. You can also email me at – thefullmetalgamer@gmail.com.

Thanks again for reading. Now back to refreshing my inbox every 10 seconds in hopes that my Early Access email will appear.

-FMG-

Leave a Reply

